Books

Rebecca Thorne writes all manner of books, but is currently making it her mission to fill out the Cozy Fantasy genre. Fans of Travis Baldree’s Legends & Lattes series will enjoy Rebecca’s most recent novel, Can’t Spell Treason Without Tea.

Interested in learning more about her books? Click the button below for more information.

Don’t forget to subscribe to Rebecca’s newsletter, where you’ll receive free stories, as well as updates about both upcoming book releases, and upcoming writing class dates!